Have you read the community rules?
http://community.profitableorganizer.com/discussion/41/community-rules-guidelines
Please take a minute to browse through them. Our pet peeves are rules #2 and #7. Thanks!

My first pantry-Before and After-4 hours

laurenmeyerlaurenmeyer Enrolled Posts: 646
The blue tubs on the floor are on wheels so they can pull out easily-Zoey is the dog's food!
Pantry before.JPG
926 x 1280 - 567K
DSC03833.JPG
640 x 480 - 159K
DSC03834.JPG
640 x 480 - 104K

Comments

• Cynthia MurrayCynthia Murray Administrator, Enrolled Posts: 960
    WOW! Great job, Lauren! Those white baskets and chalk labels look like what I used for ours, aren't they great??
  • laurenmeyerlaurenmeyer Enrolled Posts: 646
    That's because I studied your video about 3 times and looked all over the place online to come up with it! Thanks for your suggestions in the video! Next time it will be lots easier for me. It helped when the client said there was no budget!!! But I spent way too much time shopping looking for just the right pieces. Like I said next time will be lots easier I hope! I've decided to narrow the area where I shop for organizing supplies to one section of town, instead of running all over the place!
  • Cynthia MurrayCynthia Murray Administrator, Enrolled Posts: 960
    That's a good idea. I also try and swing by stores on the way home from a client, say, if there's a Target nearby and I need a few things for that client next work session, or for another client.
  • oddyoddy Enrolled Posts: 173
    What a difference! What was your budget? (if you don't mind me asking). Also, where did you get the door rack?

Great job!
    There was no budget! But I got the white bins for $2.99 for the small ones, $3.99 for the bigger ones at our grocery store, Meijer. The total cost was $140 for supplies. I got the over the door organizer at Bed Bath and Beyond after looking at every store imaginable! Used my 20% off coupon for it and it was about $28.